Great experience nanny

Posted on: Nov 19, 2019 at 7:45am
Category : Employment Wanted >> Nanny
Posted by : Kasia
Contact Email : kasia.gladysz@yahoo.com
Details:

Hello! My name is Kasia. I’m 36 years old, originally from Poland, live in Linden NJ and I’m looking for a full time or part time nanny or housekeeper live out position to start as soon as possible.

I have over 3 years experience with newborn to 10 years old, CPR and First Aid course, driving license and own vehicle.

I am a very honest and trustworthy person.

I have a great connection with kids, and my goal is to make them feel that I am someone they can trust as a big friend. In my time with them I am always willing to estimulate the kids development. Crafts, drawing, reading, doing puzzles, going to the playground, having playdates,hide and seek etc. My activies with the kids also include: preparing breakfast, lunch box, helping to get ready for school, lunch time, bath time and bed time.

I understand that some parents have a busy life need to have someone that they can trust taking care of their kids. I consider myself someone talkative and flexible so I am always open to chat with the family about what is the best in their perspective for the kids. I have references and I hope we can talk!

To contact Kasia - please use the form below:

Latest Filled Jobs

  • Need Live ins & Live Outs $1200 Weekly Cash or Check (929)-529-4824

  • Thanksgiving Help - $40/hr

  • Experienced and Responsible Part-Time Babysitter

  • Full time nanny - Boys 5 & 1 - ASAP start

  • Short Hills Family Seeking Responsible House Keeper/manager and nanny